GISP–AP Register

GISP-AP Certified Professionals

The inaugural meeting of the GISP-AP cetification panel was held at the 2007 Institute conference in Tasmania, where the program of certification was officially announced to the membership and the panel was introduced. Specialist certification is a recognition of professionalism by one's peers in the spatial industry.  

Please refer to the following link for the list of GISP-AP Certified Professionals:  

List of Current GISP-AP Certified Professionals