Surveyors Board Queensland - New Board Members

January 18, 2018

On 21 December 2017, the Governor in Council approved the three-year appointment of Peter Murphy (Chair), Michael Arnold, and Alasdair Begley to the Board.  Continuing on the Board are Russell Priebbenow, Glenn Campbell, Karen Norton, Darlene Skennar QC, and Neesha Pierce.

Outgoing chair Peter Sippel and former board member John Carroll both served on the Board for ten years and provided significant contributions to both the Board and the surveying profession.

Click here for further information.

comments - click here

Back to News List