2018 Winners

The deserving SSSI Individual Winners for 2018 were:

Young Professional of the Year

Mina Jahanshahi

Women's Leadership Award

Mary Rabling

Educational Development Award

Dr Mohsen Kalantari, University of Melbourne

Dr Christoph Rϋdiger, Monash University

Postgraduate Student Award

Dr Marie Truelove

Sustained Excellence in Cadastral Surveying

Mark Langenbacher

Congratulations to all nominees and winners on your achievements!